Friday, Sept. 27, Miami Nights, 6510 E. 21st, 7:00 - 10:00
with Bossa

Wednesday, Oct. 2, Oklahoma Jazz Hall of Fame, 7:00 - 9:00
with Janet Rutland, Shelby Eicher and Nathan Eicher

Thursday, Oct. 3, Foolish Things, 3524 S. Peoria, 7:00 - 10:00
with Bossa

Sunday, Oct. 6, Dos Bandidos, 109 N. Detroit, 2:00 - 5:00
with Bossa

Friday, Oct. 11, Duet, 108 N. Detroit, 8:00 - 11:00
with Mezclave

Saturday, Oct. 12, Mango Cuban Cafe, 317 S. Trenton, 6:00 - 9:00
with Bossa

Friday, Oct. 18, Dead Armadillo Brewery, 1004 E. 4th, 7:30 - 10:30
with Bossa

Saturday, Oct. 19, Dos Bandidos, 109 N. Detroit, 8:00 - 11:00
with Bossa

Sunday, Oct. 27, Doc's, 3509 S. Peoria, 6:00 - 9:00
with Bossa

Tuesday, Oct. 29, Lefty's on Greenwood, 10 N. Greenwood, 7:00 - 10:00
with Janet Rutland

Friday, Nov. 1, Kirin, 8041 S. Mingo, 6:30 - 8:30
with Janet Rutland and Shelby Eicher